Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

A place to discuss all topics that do not meet the rest of the conference

Moderators: Roman_TS, Maxim_TS

User avatar
ACE_Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 496
Joined: 09.08.07
Reputation: 12 / (120)

Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby ACE_Admin » 24.02.11, 09:46

What antivirus software is used on the PCs with PC-3000 equipment installed?
Have you ever encountered any problems with it?

PC-3000 UDMA and PC-3000 SCSI boards are installed on my PC and I use Kasperskiy Internet security software. I haven't seen any troubles with using them.
With best regards
ACE Lab technical support
ts.acelab.eu.com
blog.acelab.eu.com


hassan
New user
Posts: 96
Joined: 02.04.09
Reputation: 2 / (20)

Re: Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby hassan » 24.02.11, 11:06

I use Symantec Endpoint Protection 11
and now i use Symantec Endpoint Protection 112
I don't have any problem

User avatar
arvika
New user
Posts: 65
Joined: 14.10.09
Reputation: 2 / (21)

Re: Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby arvika » 24.02.11, 23:24

Avast anty-virus. No problem.

User avatar
houman_2h
Newbie
Posts: 42
Joined: 07.10.10
Reputation: 2 / (17)

Re: Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby houman_2h » 26.06.12, 18:57

I use ESET SMART . no problem .

User avatar
300ddr
User
Posts: 254
Joined: 18.01.12
Reputation: 3 / (33)

Re: Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby 300ddr » 27.06.12, 21:28

Avast here as well, no problems AFAIK.


hamidsamet
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: 05.02.12
Reputation: 0 / (2)

Re: Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby hamidsamet » 30.08.12, 15:02

I use kaspersky . no problem
Best Wishes
H.Samet


hddstudio
Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: 16.09.12
Reputation: 0 / (4)

Re: Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby hddstudio » 18.09.12, 05:25

I use AVIRA. No problem at all.
Ferry Suryakusuma
PT HDD Studio Data Recovery Indonesia


amirsalari
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 14.12.13
Reputation: 0 / (2)

Re: Anti-virus software and PC-3000 software

Postby amirsalari » 09.05.15, 08:29

I use nod32 No problem at all


Return to “Discussion club”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest